You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Legit items for sure and I can tell you have clearly put some thought into it...That's the main thing really, having the foresight to put a little effort into thinking about being prepared. Once down the path one will tend to keep walking.

Legit knife/pouch/!

Crossbow and paracord...Nuff said!

You're a champ!

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

Yay! I just started reading some of these! They are funny on top! :)) Thank you and if I didn't need that cord, I would have brought ammo and a gun.

Good question! Honestly. Thanks for the engage tokens!

There's been some interesting responses for sure. I had a wedding last night (early Sunday morning here now) and I haven't had a chance to scan through the secondary and tertiary comments but I'll get there after breakfast.

I wasn't sure how this topic would go but seems many have an opinion which is great.

Thanks for joining in.

The pleasure was mine.

I also picked cross bow because I wouldn't run out of ammo.

Yes, and quiet which could be a factor in certain situations.