You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

Oh yeah, I can totally see it. Or as some say...Totes. 😀

Lioness's are legit. Here's one I took in the Adelaide Zoo - Through the fence of course.

PA100030 (1).JPG

Looks familiar.

Looks like you.

Just a little bit.

Sort:  

Yes! I hear her purrrring!

I love lions - my star sign is Leo - and I think if I wasn't a Panda - I would be a lion.

I'm a Leo too!! Hear me roar? 💖

It's a great sun sign - roaring right back at you - fellow Leo

:)

😜
As a Leo I like to get the last word in - just joking haha

No! I know what you mean!
664751_10151317853553832_1062262064_o (1).jpg

 3 years ago  

Hey! I'm glad you're here but...Isn't is 03:30 up your way? Late ate work...Or early.

Just got out. You are just like me. I calculate before I comment. ;)

 3 years ago  

One must know the time if one knows the location.

I do. Close enough.

Wow! That is so kind of you, is true Lions do protects their babies at all costs

It is true. We do! Watch out before you mess with my babies!

Smile.....