You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pride and metamorphosis

in Weekend Experiences3 months ago

He gets a lot of his mannerisms from his dad of course, but is finding his own personality as well. He's so funny sometimes the way he says something or how he looks and it's really hard not to laugh about it in front of him...my nice does the same, just funny little things as they're interacting that are unique to them.

Sort:  

Of course he must have his personality, when I mentioned the influence of adults, I meant that he assumes responsibility naturally, as a game, and I think that's a good thing, and the family must have some merit in this.

Yeah, I knew what you meant. For most at that age influences help shape the personality and character however also I think some is innate, inside the person already.

I also believe that we bring a, I don't know if I should call it a temperament, I'll call it that and that it's innate.

Yep, I agree with you on that for sure, and temperament is a good word for it.

Galen, have a good night, see you tomorrow