You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 149

in Weekend Experienceslast year

Thanks Joan, I've been doing this for so many weeks (three years coming up soon) that I sometimes worry that my topics are shit...I put a little effort into it though and hope that each week a few users are able to find something interesting to write about.

Thanks for your support over the (almost) three years, it is greatly appreciated.

Happy weekend.

Sort:  

Your repertoire for each weekend is very helpful for the users of this platform, don't doubt that. Thank you for making us a weekly list of what to write about, there are very varied topics, for all tastes. The truth is that I don't know how you bring up so many topics, I always block myself. Thank you for your help, friend
[-]galenkp

Thanks for your kind words, I put some effort in and am glad to hear that you are greateful, and that you find interest in my topics.

Have a great weekend.

Many questions in general, each life a difference result, no the topics are fun and keep many motivated to join in 🙂, have a wonderful weekend during this awesome time of the year.