You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Well, I was going to say gif-over-user was your skill but instead I'm just going to go with driving a big ass vehicle and not dying from truckstop food.

Sort:  

Your a WINNER WINNER..!

    Chicken Dinner

untitled.gif

Either way You Win my Man. I am a Survivor, I am a Damn Good Driver...

Do not have any idea what You are talking about with that Giphy Accusation.

untitled.gif

Handling this kind of vehicle will be like a paper. So, truck is the real deal.

Flashback..!

untitled.gif

Haaaa.. I drove the Prime Mover before this one home like that one day.

Fucking full sized Florida Condor (buzzard) was eating lunch, (roadkill) and flew up into my windscreen. Damn near ended up inside that cab.

And STINK..!

Those nasty bugger's reek.!!

Lol...If only you had the pictures. #epicpost

He would have been thinking that you have skills on making gif.

Everyone supposed to know what you meant by @galenkp has truly won for guessing right.

You got a skill correctly. He is good at driving if there is such as truck. That is a nice skill