Sort:  

I am always first to blame meeself for everything. One of my main character flaws.

Is there any way you can delete that. Or should I go back and make it a continuation like a part two or picture post like I did once before when I brain farted? A post of some kind Would be better than the black eye that leaves on the feed.

It can't be deleted. I muted it but I'd you go back and put in a couple hundred words I'll unmute it.

I never just leaves the words, deleted when this stuff happens. Just go and edit some words in there. A happy new year message will work. Change the image and you're good to go.

Thanks

I will fix my boo boo

Then go update that post... Heheheh

Any idea how to remove that original giphy to fix that cover foto.? Or will it fix itself in time.?

Alll Right..!

It updated the cover. It just took a short while. 👍

Let me know if that is ok.?

All good, I gave it a vote too.

In the future, never just leave deleted in the text, just edit it all into something else; it's not great but better than a post on your feed with the single word deleted or some such thing. 🙂

👍