You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE102] Opening the bedside draw - The unedited EXPOSE!

in Weekend Experiences • 2 years ago

I knew exactly what I'd be doing: opening up my bedside draw for the world to see.

Freak.

Mersynofen - an ibuprofen and paracetamol combined. One of these tablets will kill any headache you get

So, headaches are never an excuse then huh? 🤣

Eye mask

Bullshit...That's your crime-fighters mask, close to hand so you can spring forth from bed, pull it on and keep the mean streets of Macquarie safe for all and sundry.

#2 More Books

I read this as boobs. Probably an indication of where my head's at.

I forgot I had this, it's a tag you put on your luggage.

Liar. It's a tiny bottom spanker.


Thanks for joining in mate, I love this post; how you laid it out and freaky things you have in that bedside table. 😂

Sort:  

Thanks for joining in mate, I love this post; how you laid it out and freaky things you have in that bedside table

You know, this has been my favourite topic in a couple of weeks, and I did appreciate the chance to clean up that book stack. I'm sure some of the other posts this week had the potential to be dirtier than the dust on my plant, but as far as freak goes - I think you'll need to try the pot smoking neighbours next door. The old bloke there likes to mow the lawn in the smallest budgie smugglers you'd ever seen, and enjoys his cheeks hanging out for the world to see. First time we ever met Steve, we pulled into our driveway, and he was on the garage roof, bending over, arse in the air - you know the weather has turned when he wears board shorts. Nothing in his drawers would surprise me.

 2 years ago  

Haha, yeah let's shift the mantle of Local Macquarie Freak to Steve - A well-deserved accolade I'm sure.