You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE103] Weekend-Engagement concept

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

You're welcome to try it out if you wish.

I see you've recently had posts muted in the ladies of hive and the ink well communities, the latter for plagiarism. Can you explain?

I don't react well to plagiarism so if you think my community might be a safe place for it you'll very quickly find out differently. I know people make mistakes, but aim not one to offer second chances to those who take advantage through plagiarism.

You are welcome to post in my community but any plagiarism will be addressed rapidly and with enthusiasm.

Sort:  

I'm new to Hive and I have made some mistakes, I'll not plagiarize now I have learnt what it is but I don't know why the rest of my post were muted.

Ok, well plagiarising isn't well received here so maybe that's why you got muted.

It's very hard to build a good reputation here or in the offline world, and very easy to ruin it.

Noted!
Thank you ❤️