Sort:  

It's is well-known that I'm the best hugger in the world...There's a line.

Taz is a special kind that hard to get a hold of but a hug does wonders. It is like magic and the best way to respond at least to 90% of his craziness. It could be worse. He could be a porcupine. Then ever hug comes with quills.

Lol...Poor porcupine, starved of hugs due to the nature of its being.

Have you ever seen a Tasmanian Devil in real life? I have, in Tasmania, Australia no less (and unsurprisingly) although they're in zoo's all over the country including here in Adelaide.

They are not at all like Taz...Well, they sort of kinda look similar, but they don't whiz about at all. Aggressive little buggers though.

I hope your kids aren't 🤪

The poor little things are susceptible to a disease called, devil facial tumour disease (DFTD) which is quite terrible. You can googlerise it. Ok, when I say, the poor little buggers, I mean the Tassie Devils, not your kids...Just for a little clarification. 😊

Anyway, just a little devil fact.

Have a good weekend chasing after your kids.

There's still some similarities. My kids resemble the cartoon mostly. They are not aggressive, just talkative and whiz around. We have an "Australia House" and when I got to the Tasmanian Devil it was asleep.

Lazy devil.

Thanks for making me smile !LOL

I thought you were talking about me for a second. Hahahaha

!LUV down under.

I'm not sure why just about everything in Australia want to bite or sting...Weird huh?

#morehugslessbites

Don't know about the hogweed, but I know I bite so yeah...Everything in Australia does. Officially.