You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners announcement WE78: When nature calls

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

It was really great to see your post and it was great, especially so if you weren't feeling great when you did it. I appreciate the effort.

Never feel obligated to enter the WE topics, I mean it's great when you can, but I know people get busy.

I'm glad you saved all those photos...One of the hazards of digital images is losing them as hardware fails. So great you saved them. 😉

Sort:  

Hah - and now I am moving them from that unreliable HDD to another one, an SSD this time. Once that is done I'll dig out some nicer Switzerland photos.

Looking forward to the Suisse photos.

Aaaaaaaand - they're online now! Just sayin' 😇.

p.s. I'm just letting you know to have a look if you like, but please don't vote on my post. Unless someone downvotes it, which can of course always happen, this has already become my highest $voted post so please give your VP to someone else, o.k.? 😘

I sneezed and voted by mistake.

Baaah!! Well, at least you didn't hit the downvote button while sneezing 👍👍👍

Anything can happen when I sneeze. You're lucky.

Oh yeah, I really am