You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Independence, your phone and adventure...Nice choices!

Having the freedom, (independence) to design an create life in the image we wish it look is of great importance; it can help us strategise and set goals which carry us forward towards what we can look upon in the future and call our best life. I think this is an excellent choice.

Of course, without your phone you wouldn't have been able to get involved so I'm pleased you have that too!

Thanks for joining in this week and I hope to see you around some more. Feel free to engage with some of the others here too.

Sort:  

😂 Thanks to my phone, I got to chat with you on this comment section... It's an honor. I've got to make sure I get a new phone before something happens to this one 😬


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, I think it's smart to forward-plan so that you're not left without phone comms.