You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

I've seen flying fish on the TV but actually didn't know they cold go up to about 50 metres! That's pretty cool indeed and sort of gives them the best of two worlds, under the sea and in the air! Seems like a good choice to me! Of course, you'd want to be one of those flying fish that knew not to bite down on the fisherman's hook I suppose...That could be problematic if you did!

Thanks for joining in but before I go...What would be your flying fish name and why?

Sort:  

You have very intriguing questions)...
My name would be Jonathan Livingston Fish)...because I would be trying to fly differently too))


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Haha, great answer indeed! Clever.