Sort:  

Our whole dorm celebrated solidarity but I think it's originally Polish.

Oh yeah, you're right, The Lech Wałęsa thing in Poland. That's what came to mind but I wasn't sure if you meant something different.

In our school it was basically an escalated pep rally inside the dormitory. It began with the fruit olympics. Each room in the dorm was set up as a station. We had the bannana swallow, the grape grab, the watermelon lift and by the end of the party we were all in other rooms in other people's beds. This is what brought solidarity. I'm considering writing about a more child friendly celebration.

By the way, the polution is so high in Seoul today that I need a filter to breathe.

!LOL

We had the banana swallow

I think a PG-rated version might be in order here.

Did you know that protons have mass?
I didn't even know they were catholic.

@galenkp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)