You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement post topic 74: Which country?

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Thanks for your comment (and entry). I really enjoyed the #weekend-engagement comment section however wanted to focus on increasing posting a little. In the 73 weeks leading up to week 74 I have handed out about 5,000 hive to comments on the #weekend-engagement and enjoyed it however wanted to change it up and see if I can get some accounts built up through those accounts making an effort to post well, as you have done (and always do)

I don't use ecency to be honest so know nothing about their points system. I'm also not one to ask people for support either; if it comes great, if not then all good also.

Sort:  

You know ;-) I am the contests Queen ;-) Another contest has been on my to post list for this weekend and it was about my favorite feature of ecency, wich for sure is the point system. I wrote the main things about, maybe youre interested reading it.
And I do not write this here for an upvote :-) hope you know me that well meanwhile that this is not the reason writing this :-)

I'll take a look and probably learn something too. 😉