You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 68: Phone photos or make a meme

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

This is a great comment for a few reasons; I like how you have multiple income streams and that you work hard to increase them. I think you will go far in life with this attitude. I also like how you have this car as a reminder of your success and probably inspires you to work harder, chase your goals and all.

Great work and great comment! Keep it up.

Sort:  

With due respect Sir! It is my absolute honor that you liked it. Hope you will ignore my grammar mistakes in the future too. It is really hard for me to convey my message in English.

Don't worry about your grammar mate, just do your best.

I understand that for a non-English speaker it can be daunting engaging with one born to it, especially when it comes to humour or sarcasm...I can be a little sarcastic and very dry at times which can be difficult for non-English speakers to respond to. It's all ok mate, just do your best.