Sort:  

Would it not be allowed to post the edited version? I guess I could just do a part two instead :) ... Old Jim did want to go back to sleep didn't he 😂

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

@galenkp! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (5/10)

Editing the post would probably contain too much of the original. Part two will work. Just tag it right, #bae (as the first tag) 200+ words and *post it in THE WEEKEND community. I have to maintain fairness to all, I think you understand.

Take a read of the guidelines.

Thanks so much, and yes I totally understand :) Any sort of exception could lead to unnecessary drama.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.