You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 37: Your job passion

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

This is my style...Although it would be better to just not have to work and live that life regardless. I'd be more than happy to withdraw from society, into the wilderness, or some very small location, and just live my life out. I'd have hive to keep me connected, Faith and Cleo to keep me company and my life to live as I chose to live it...Ok, if I could get paid to do that fine, but I'd probably choose to do it regardless.

Wouldn't it be cool to just live like that?

I've seen a few of those people that do what you're saying here and it looks so cool. I guess you could always work towards it on a smaller scale right? I mean, I get the feeling your sort of doing that now anyway in a small way.

!ENGAGE 15