You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 43: Your food love or hate - Win hive

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Goat cheese malfunctions...I'm not saying you, maybe it's everyone else...Like, their mouth is malfunctioning or something...Or the taste receptors in their noggins? Lol.

I'm not actually a big fan of it either to be honest...I mean, if I was starving I'd eat it but otherwise I'd choose anything else over it...Even rocket. (Arugula).

Thanks for stopping by.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

I'd rather starve or eat bugs. I would eat the goat raw and while its still living before I'd eat goat cheese.

So...You don't like it much then? 🤣

Well, no. Do they milk a male to make that stuff?

Haha, I think that's exactly what they do...Best avoided I'd say.

Got your back on this one!