Sort:  

Ok ok, fine lol.
No in all seriousness I'd have to choose my car. She's old and kinda rusty at 14years old, but she's taken me almost everywhere I've needed to be. My Opel 1600 sport.

Lol...Any man that can rock sandals and socks like your husband here certainly deserves a mention!

This comment had me in stitches! 🤣🤣🤣 This is how you roll in Oudtshoorn.

Oudtshoorn: Sandals and socks capital of the world.

Hey @galenkp and @dandays I can see by some of the replies that my post may have been taken as us being offensive. It really wasn't meant that way, we've had a rough week and we were really just being silly. Sorry if it came across as abrasive.

I didn't see it that way @andrastia, offensive, I mean. It's ok to be a little silly here anyway so don't worry about it ok?

Abrasive is my spoken language, just sayin. I scrolled back to see what you're talking about. I remember your comment, it's funny, I just enjoyed it again. Nothing abrasive at all.

Good luck this week's less shitty than last week. 💖