Sort:  

Thank you @galenkp and I think that once a person really understands the frailty of life, then it certainly changes one's worldview.

I will have some great news soon on a new venture that we are working on and it seems that a big dream of mine is busy manifesting.

Great to manifest dreams...I had one taken away this morning, but that happens too. Keep on doing your thing mate, no other choice really right?

Sorry, had to go out to get some photos for my post, as the 4 day storm is over and the sun was back.

I hope that the your dream that was taken away did not hurt too much and I feel for you mate.

My dream for a long time is a big and expensive one and many times I had the thought that it was an impossible one. But not any more as totally unexpectedly some souls with a similar dream started to appear and now it is all systems go.
I cannot tell you how thankful I am and the great thing is that they like my version the most. So yes, big things are in the pipeline.

No details yet, but once we get going with it, I will let the cat out of the bag.

Now I am inquisitive about your lost dream ???
Any way that I can help?

Any way that I can help?

Nah mate, I've shifted it to a goal now anyway, so it'll happen. When is the question, not if. Thanks though.

Right, a goal you say and that's good because if anyone can do that, you are the one.

Sounds like an interesting person has arrived in your life. Intriguing new adventure on the horizon, good luck and have a wonderful day.

Thank you Lady Joan and sorry as I only saw this now.

Yes, beating cancer is a fight that changes many persons either for the better, or for the worse.
We are indeed looking forward to the new adventure.
May your day also be a great one.

!BEER

Not many are fortunate enough with cancer, all depends with how and where, glad you are starting another adventure knowing you are tired of noise levels, something I wish we could escape. 😁

Yes, we have lost some very good friends to cancer and the survivors are lucky.
We will not be living on the farm, but yes, it will be great to work there every day. At least I think that my camera will like it 🤣

!LUV
!BEER

Hi @joanstewart, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @papilloncharity. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.