You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

...believe me, I spent a long time thinking

Then my plan worked! 😂

Intrepid! I really like this one as it's not one a person would often say. Very nice. Also agile. I used to be able to say that but you know, getting old...It doesn't help agility. Live it up whilst you can mate.

I hope you enjoyed thinking about who you are Gabriel, that was my intention, to make people think about themselves and see that they are a lot more than a few little things on the surface. We're all a lot deeper than that. Thanks for joining in.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

Nothing that practice can do again, a little hiking and you become agile again! Hahaha just kidding. The truth is that intrepid was a word that I wanted to capture but I did not remember it, it is certainly something fundamental in all of us to do things and leave us of fears. I really enjoyed it, sometimes we don't stop to think about that, we are many things and it is important to identify what defines us.