You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

I figured load-shedding robbed you of power. Lol.

Distrusting till eye to eye or similar connection is made

This one stood out initially. I am the same - I can't bring myself to trust people easily but, of course, there's reasons for that.

love life!

This one should be a given for all people really.

matured somewhat like an old wine still got a kick

Gold!

Thanks for taking the time to respond this week. I've been really happy with how people have responded; Thoughtful and reflective mostly. I wasn't sure how this topic would go but it seems to have been a good one.

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

Yup funny how quickly one can assess a situation in real life, either you connect, or the hair stands up on the back of your neck and you move on....

Time runs quickly, enjoy life, not always pertaining to a love life or emotional baggage, life itself!

'55er vintage, clearly labelled - Hangs outdoors on my wall outside my study, given to me by my sons as a gift many years ago.... Kinda like sums it up in a nutshell!
To My Critics.jpg

Have a fantabulous day and new week, getting there slowly but surely G-Dog.

!WINE
!BEER
!ENGAGE 10

Lol...That's gold.

Have a great day too. Not long until Friday. 😆

😃👍 You too....

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @galenkp, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.