You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Your choices are legit and suitable. I didn't necessarily mean material things when I asked the questions although know they 're important too. A wheelchair to a disabled person for instance. Your answers are just as valid and I like how you've explained the logic behind them, how they relate to you.

Gaining knowledge, (learning) and applying it will mean failure, (making mistakes) and that's a process to be valued. Stepping aside (detaching) is a nice way of seeing the big picture, of learning through gaining that arms length so one can evaluate the entire thing. So...Legit Andres. Good answer,

Sort:  

It was an iteration of answers. I had to pick one because there were too many choices going in my mind, but this looked like a satisfactory one. Glad you liked it, Galen.

untitled.gif

 3 years ago (edited) 

You did well. I'm sure there's a gazillion things you could have said, like anyone, so well done isolating a few.

Thanks for the follow also.

Man I don't get it why my followings are dropping so often. Maybe it has to do with the connection. I don't know! 😅

Lol. I know right? All good man, I know you'll always drop by. There's obviously a glitch somewhere.

HIVE doing its usual thing! 😂

Dysfunctional. Lol.