You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Lol...Oh yeah, I reckon this would be a good choice. I actually heard today that they're getting a little out of control from people having fed them which changed their hunting/food gathering habits?

That last picture Zac...You're saying...Hurry up and moon hive!

Sort:  

Sorry Chief, been out to do some work.
People should never feed apes and even Marian that feeds anything and most everything don't feed them. The baboons get aggresive when they are spoiled and they will attact if they don't get food.

Yep. We can do so much more for the people if Hive moons, maybe it's just a matter of time.

Yeah, I heard that. The same happened on Fraser Island here, with the dingoes. They started attacking people.

Now I have "the dingos ate my baby" running through my head. Lol.

Yeah, that's an enduring phrase I guess but wedontfeed them babies...They eat enough tourists so they don't get hungry. Americans mainly.

Lol. They would probably happily eat unwary Canadians also, I imagine.

Occasionally there is confusion, yes.