You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response To The 100th (Yup, I said 100th!!!) Weekend Engagement Blog Prompt.

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

I feel it's the responsibility of those of us that have been around for a while to help those who have not find their feet, although it's up to the individual to do the work of course. There are no free rides here.

What I do brings some satisfaction although sometimes I'm disappointed by people's reactions, lack of ownership and action but I have to remind myself that it's those types of people that will get nowhere that it's best to focus on those people who want to take the responsibility to grow and develop their accounts.

Thanks for your kind words, I appreciate it. I wish you could be around more often but your life prevents it so just do as you can and that'll be enough.