You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I tell you why Freyja is so important to me! 😸 | Weekend-Engagement 155 [ENG]

in Weekend Experienceslast year

You're lucky you don't live nearby me...I'd probably steal Freyja away! What a cutie! Ok, I'd really steal her but I'd want to.

Losing pets is terrible. I lost Merlin, my best friend of 22 years back in 2020. I was devastated. Cleo was too (my cat pictured in the topics announcement post.) It's such a terrible time. It's good you have Freyja now though, she looks like a good friend.

Sort:  

Omg hahaha good thing we're not neighbors, I love having my baby with me 😹 (although I would have extreme security at home in case you try to steal her).

Woow, yes what was a long time and I'm glad she lived long enough, the important thing is to enjoy them daily to the fullest and to give them all our love, so they can leave happy, Freyja is an excellent friend, who I have no doubt 🤗❤️.

Lol, maybe I'll just come over for a visit and to play with Freyja...no stealing, promise!

important thing is to enjoy them daily to the fullest and to give them all our love

Yes, exactly.