You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement Week #166: HUMOUR

in Weekend Experiences10 months ago

They say, laughter makes the world go round, although that's simply not true, science has proven it. However, laughter certainly makes life much more interesting and enjoyable.

Pardon my face

This cracked me up, and I assure you, your face is excused.😉

Thanks for this post, one with a lot of personality and interest - Exactly what I'm looking for.

Sort:  

That's true... laughter makes things better. Though it's kind of weird to laugh by yourself out of the blue... I've done that once and it was embarrassing.. xD

Thanks for excusing my face... XD
Awww... I'm glad to share about it. I must thank you for the opportunity, too. :D

You make me laugh. 😀

Guess choosing "HUMOUR" was the right thing to do. :)
Have a great one! ^^