You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed Deadlines, Merch and HivePUD

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

This post doesn't really cover any of the blog prompts I've set for this week's #weekend-engagement and seems more like an advertisement post which isn't in the spirit of my engagement initiative.

Thanks for posting in my community but please keep the content relevant in the future.

Sort:  

It doesn't? I thought it fit perfectly: detailing how I've felt like a failure, and how I plan to move forward and achieve my goals. It definitely promotes my project, but I didn't know that was against the rules.

I apologize for the misunderstanding. I should've gone with one of my first thoughts: CTP or LeoFinance. Thanks for the heads up! 👍

It sort of does, it's the advertising aspect I think makes it seem less of a #weekend-engagement post and more of a promotion. I'm not trying to push you away, but want my community to stay on-topic and have the weekend theme. Feel free to read the posting guide pinned to the top of the community.

Understood. It's not my intention to come across as spammy or to misuse a community platform. Apologies again.

I really appreciate you accepting my comment regarding your post, so many decide to argue with me, which has predictable results. Thank you.