You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intenses looks

in Weekend Experiences10 months ago

People certainly become obsessive at times and it can be somewhat confronting whether it's happening to a guy or girl. They made a movie about it once, Fatal Attraction, which is where the term bunny boiler came from. Maybe you might not get the reference though.

I'm glad it worked out with that guy, meaning he disappeared and it don't escalate in a bad way.

Sort:  

Certainly, both men and women can be victims of harassment, which can be a real problem for the one being harassed. In the case I mentioned, good thing the guy realized early on that I wasn't really interested and made himself scarce, he was just a teenager, maybe it was just inexperience on his part.

As for the movie, I knew its title. Now, I just watched a scene via YouTube and I'm sure I'll end up watching the whole thing soon, I found it intriguing.

he was just a teenager

Now I feel sorry for the little bugger. 🙂

Yeah, she boils up the rabbit (bunny) in the pot for some reason, attention, to inspire fear...It's an interesting movie...The guy does the wrong thing and pays the price...and it gave life to the term "bunny boiler."

Now I feel sorry for the little bugger

😁😁

I definitely want to see that movie, I'm going to see it. It must be desperate and a bit dangerous to fall into a "bunny boiler."

Let me know what you thought of it when you see it.