You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Oh what a lovely list of your personality traits! There's some really nice ones here like honest, fair and loyal. I like the merciful one, something I've not showed in the past at times.

Do you think this list would the same if you family wrote it about you and what aspects might look different?

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

As you said, I want the aspects involved there to be fair and loyal, maybe this is the main lesson that must be carried out in daily life, therefore I also think fair and loyal things are common people hope, without loyalty and justice we all cannot live in peace.

Hmm, yeah I tend to agree, but then again, there's not much peace in the world these days.

Yes, the issue of peace in the world may be difficult right now but I mean just and faithful peace is the person of the people around us.

I think the only peace we can truly rely on is inner peace. I seek it daily.

Yes, I agree with your opinion, and that's what I meant earlier 🤝