Sort:  

lol that's not fair!!! I'm being very patient 😁

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

@galenkp! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (10/10)

I don't want to take the focus from the BAE one yet. I'll let that run it's course.

I know, I was just having fun :)

It'll be an easy one that pretty much anyone on the planet could post about I'd say. I'll hone it over the next week. Might launch it the week after. Just need to save up the hive to fund it.

Sounds like a plan :)

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.