You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE97] Photography Walks through Nature || Why they help me to unwind

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Hey Sascha, thanks for joining in my little blog prompt concept, I greatly appreciate it, and your post was excellent. I took a look at your post-feed also and have clicked follow because it's cool. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really like the idea of the weekend engagement, especially that it are different subjects which makes it possible to write for everyone who want to join. I am pretty sure I will join again :)

Sometimes theblog prompts are difficult although I usually try to create a selection so there's something for everyone. I think, based on what I see on your post-feed next weeks topic will be easy for you, and enjoyable.

Anyway, have a great weekend.

That sounds like something with nature or traveling! I am looking forward to it :)

You're smart, and you'll see. 🙂