You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement concept: Some of my favourite posts [WE108]

Greetings @galenkp.
I am extremely grateful for the mention and of course for the award.
Coming to this community has been like a gift from the universe. It has created in me a parenthesis of life in which I distract myself and have fun making content and reading other authors.
Rest assured that I will be around these parts for a long time because this initiative or contest motivates me to create, to give my mind a jolt and bring those stories that even surprise me.
A thousand congratulations to all the winners and also to the participants, because I know they do it with commitment and love.
May the successes continue.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Gif GER MAN.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your support of my #weekend-engagement concept. I'm happy to hear you enjoy it and find some value.