MY PERFECT CRIME

image.png
Link

This is how my story begins, I am a girl with a great sense of adventure and as such, I devised a plan to become richer than I already am (I wish it were true). It reached my ears that in the Venezuelan Amazon there was a place called Arco Minero del Orinoco, where illegal gold mining was practiced, mining itself was not going to be a problem since the territory is protected by the guerrillas, the difficult thing would be to get out with all that gold without any Alcabala of the police , exercise or anti-smuggling special forces from Brazil, Colombia or from Venezuela itself will catch me, taking all the gold by force or charging me 60% of everything obtained in the mines right off the bat

image.png
Link

And that's how I grabbed my suitcase and went on a trip for 7 hours, until I reached a hotel, I arrived and then I quickly walked around the place, asking each person who was on the pier how I could go to that place and They replied that this ticket cost around $100 (one way) and that they would pick me up at 1 in the morning in a garbage truck, to take me to a strategic point where there would be no more checkpoints or guards and of course no guard checks the garbage, then he had to walk 2 kilometers until he found two torches and a small bridge, where if he did everything correctly, a boat would arrive after 10 minutes that would cross the Caroní River to reach the mining site. At that time he had to wear the closest thing to a man (boots + wide shirt and pants that support the earth) because if a guerrilla fell in love with a woman without an owner, he would stay in that place.

image.png
Link

Upon arrival, the first thing was to contact Rafael, owner of a mill, to go down and earn more than 30 ounces of gold, of which 10 would be distributed inside the soles of the shoes, that is, 10 on each heel, so that in the At the time of the review of any guard nothing was found superficially..

image.png
Link

I would only have 10 left to hide, which I would put inside a menstrual pad, which would be stained at that point, so that when passing the in-depth searches the guard would be disgusted to touch that part and thus be able to pass without any problem. and so if they discover what is hidden in the shoe it would be like a distraction from the small but valuable loot hidden in the towel. In this way, she would leave the radar of any military completely unharmed and would have a large sum of money as a result of illegal mining activity.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ginethchira2301! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!