You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life with Chronic Illness

in Weekend Experiences7 months ago

Wowza, thank you so much @freecompliments! Your comment makes me feel really seen and way cool! Although perspective isn't fool proof, I think it has a ton of power over how our life goes. The best thing I can do is to stack the variables the best way for me, and smile if they topple over haha!

It makes me really happy that you found value in me sharing my journey, I appreciate you taking the time to leave this heartfelt comment! 💚🤗

Sort:  

It was definitely a very informative and genuine post, and I do believe that people of different backgrounds can find different types of value in your approach and perspective! That's what made it such a great post. Appreciate it. 😊

And should you ever need additional help, we in the FreeCompliments Community are always happy to listen and help. It's part of our ongoing mental health initiative, and every additional bit of experience helps us strengthen it.