You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life with Chronic Illness

in Weekend Experiences7 months ago

It’s good to know your limitations. I so know. Living with my own.

I had some sort of ego smashing learning curve there lol, but once I stopped fighting it, my life was SO much better! Sounds like you're familiar with that, sending you hugs and hopes that you find lots of strength in unexpected places. 💚

Thanks for taking a moment to connect with your comment 🤗

Sort:  

Yes, I know. I didn’t want to accept it at first it took me yearssss… now I am 19 years further after I finally know what’s wrong.

Thanks a lot 😊🤗 much appreciated!
You are welcome, anytime.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @grindan and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.