You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 3 years ago

Hahaha uhmmmm I'll take it as compliment!
But I did focus on the positive πŸ˜€...

Travel adventures mostly!
Oh and random things that come to mind, a few days ago I went on a night drive to go take some pictures of empty streets in the city.. It was around midnight so I got a few weird looks from anyone still awake...

I once climbed a mountain in Swaziland to get some sunset shots and we had to climb back down in darkness πŸ˜€...

Oh and I flew a drone off the coast on low battery.. I had to fight to get back to the beach against the wind and it just made it at 0% battery.. It shut off the second it landed... Hahah now that's some serious adventure for you right there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

Holy smokes.!!!! that is so Rad. πŸ˜… I knew I won't be disappointed with your adventures. First off, you gotta show me or point me to the direction of where I can find those sunset pictures worth risking your neck for, I have no iota of doubt that they'd be worth it. Also the street photos.

Say, do you use your drone for photography or videos?