Aweekend at the beach! Normandy France!

Hello Hivians!

If you live in the Netherlands and you really want to go out for a weekend, an easy place to go to, is Normandy Franc!

It's a totally different world out there in comparison to the Netherlands and still it's just a 7 hour drive! Witch is doable if you are with two persons! I travel alone and even I was there in a day!

This was one of my first resting spots! Some were in France! I really don't remember any more where! I like to use the park for night app! There you can find the best and quiets places to park and have a nice lunch!

20220704_132854.jpg

20220704_132818.jpg

I often just take a rest at a highway parking! that's more conveniënt than going of the highway and look for a quiet place like this! But during a long trip, I really need the rest more! I drive n old van, sometimes it's hard work in there!

20220704_145444.jpg

And I am here 😍
My van is pretty small, a big advantage of that is that I can go on a lot of parking lots along the beaches in France! Most of these places have a height restriction of 2 meters! And that's why I can go places like this! And because I am traveling of season, most of the times, nobody is there!

20220704_155219.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

I like the stone building with the green door.

That is a beautiful view in the last photo.

I don’t think “just” should be added to the 7hrs drive😅. Driving seven hours is a lot but the good thing is that the view is really beautiful

It is, but it feels like a different world. So it's not that far

You took time to capture these images cause damn even without being there, I'm imagining myself there with the cool images you took, you really had a great time and sometimes traveling alone can be fun, just that alone time.

It us fun, but sometime its can be lonely.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Thank you 🙏

@haastrecht, you are most welcome!

Please Support Back

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you
Here is !LUV token gift for you

@haastrecht! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurators. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

haastrecht, hivecurators sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.