You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab a bottle and join in

Not a bad idea to spend time on the weekend. by the fireplace, some alcohol and maybe something to read. actually i love to read books when i drink alcohol. I can fully enter the book. My head is really crowded at a normal time. I do not like this habit of mine. I think I think too much. Most unnecessary thoughts bounce inside my brain. and they really isolate me often. let me stop writing unnecessary things this weekend night. and I hope you will soon finish the work that needs to be done at home. and you will have areas that you will like very much. I wish you a good weekend

Sort:  

Having trouble slowing down the mind is common these days. I used to have a massive problem with it but was able to improve by consuming less, creating more.