ALCOHOL AS A MEANS OF DISTRESS AND MY FOBIAL ~Weekend engagement week 198

in Weekend Experiences2 months ago

Screenshot_20240323-211845_1.png

Good morning everyone on hive blockchain,happy weekend to everyone on this best community, weekend is always fun and interesting to worker's because is a day which individual and government workers do stay and have fun with family and friends at home.Alot spend there day traveling and flexible to a restaurant or nice place to play with family and friends..It's another weekend post for users to read and pick one of the listed on the community.
Alcohol ease stress, yes or no?
A question which have been rampage on Internet and as go viral as a debate for educated people.
In this life is a must for all human to have a good time and bad time which most people believe alcohol release pressure and thinking from mind which a lot bring there opinion on it which I believe alcohol intake doesn't have anything to deal with suppression of pressure and bad time,if I will give my answers in vivid on this topic ,I will firstly explain human interest and lifestyle.
HUMAN INTEREST AND LIFESTYLE
I will like to use my lifestyle to explain how alcohol is not a priority to have a good time in a social setting,right from when I have reach mature age alcohol have been a scary thing to me because of the way people abused it and the outcome is so terrible and terrify to withstand for me,although alot of my friends belief going outing and take alcohol helps and boost social lifestyle.
Everyone have what interest he or she in life,as some people love alcohol to enjoy social lifestyle,I as the writer here love playing videos games and watching football to enjoy my social life so it depends on the way human take life that make them choose alcohol as the method of boosting ones social life settings.
NEGATIVITY OF DRINKING ALCOHOL
It lower human respect and make you lowly
It serve as a weapon to sin to the God you are worshipping either Muslim or Christian.
It change the physical appearance of a human most expecially man stomach
This is my point of alcohol assistance to social settings and my point neglect alcohol as something that reduce distress because there are a lot of things that can help more than alcohol