FROM FUN TO FUCK//HOW I ESCAPE A FATAL ACCIDENT WHICH MAKE WEEKEND GO BAD

img_1716053577723.jpg

Good day fellow hive family,am incentive review of how my weekend goes and a short story of the reward of been stubborn.
Hello friend I will like to share this story to my love once here on this community how God save my life where I go from hero to zero.
I am a novice in driving but I drive which my father has warm me to be careful while driving.
Hopefully this weekend morning,I and my friend needed to go for an advertisment of cornflakes which we are choose to be there merchandiser but our location to the place of deployment was a bit far to our home which we intended to make it fun and enjoy our weekend by driving MY FATHERS CAR to the place without informing my dad.

IMG_20240422_082104_802.jpg

After a successful drive to the place ,on our way coming back home,I just loose control of the staring and crash the car on a building which I was shocked with my friend,but unfortunately we came out of the car unharm which makes me give testimony and share my love ones here on hive blockchain because i see this platform as one family .
pray for me and help me thank Almighty God for saving my life
THANK YOU ALL AND HAVE A LOVELY WEEKEND

Sort:  

Thank God for life, stay safe bro

Thanks friends
I appreciate you comment

Ahhh you are grown up sha.... Because if you are a Nigerian you definitely know what will happen when you get home