You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

Those actually seem like perfect cat skills. Cuddling, hunting, purring, sleeping... you might need to learn to meow if you don't already do so, and growl, of course. I think you might really be able to rake in the big bucks at a charity cat auction. Wasnt there a cat in Red Dwarf who was actually a human? I never understood that. Maybe they didn't have the budget to hire a real cat.

Sort:  

Yeah there was a cat in Red Dwarf. It had evolved into human over the millennia. Funny show that.

Yeah I can make cat sounds for sure. Maybe I'll get a good price huh?

Well, yes. Let's hear a few of them. I am all ears? Can you yowl like a cat? Can you almost catch a rat? Will you sit where I once sat?

Tell me. Tell me. Tell me do.

All shall be revealed on auction day.

Mums the word!

8DAuGnTQCLptr38pL3pkCAY9znkgSMFeiHicDZndgjBMzFeigbEvyq8z2Y4L4uGUN4UDmCShywjLR61xkpJb9kSjUe34zHLzNZJXpudUYHNAHh4xKrWtyK8TJDM26rFgLR7SPtf432BU262dqiDZ77qony37zqcceTKbwcEQwmG.jpg

My chrysanthemums (nicknamed MUMS)

I KNEW @dswigle would manage to get a flower in here. Mums were probably my Mom's (Mum's) favorite. Thanks for that.

@bigtom13 Haha! You got it!!! Yes! Who loves ya, baby? Mum's the word!!

For your beautiful mom. ❤️



cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcncSFYbac3HZXPdegZt2N1cYTxThdfDaEYf1Vi8hZ9RWvhTB2xk7yhyjowm7ukeRoTBD4Dog2Pkh4Y2CdH8KJJcddW5rEa.jpg

Such a great photo.

Silly guy... I was illustrating my keen play on words. :)

Le sigh.

Lol...*I make silly fashionable again. (As if it ever went out of fashion).

Thank you. :)

Hahaha Denise this reads like Dr Seuss.