Comfort And Adaptability In My Dressing

Hello everyone, I'm @heartofdarkness from Medan, Indonesia. Greetings and blessings. Today, I would like to share my post about what I wear during the weekend. This post is to answer a question from @galenkp, about "The weekends are often when people go out to events and functions and take the opportunity to dress up a little. What do you like to wear when you go out on the weekend, do you dress up or down or match it to the situation?".

I think it's important to feel comfortable in your clothes. Everyone has their clothing preferences. Some people feel comfortable wearing neat and attractive clothes, while others feel comfortable wearing casual and ordinary clothes. I wear clothes that suit the situation and the place I'm visiting. On weekends or holidays, I only go to places that are not formal, such as parks, coffee shops, or art performances. So I only wear T-shirts and shorts, because T-shirts and shorts are comfortable and practical clothes for me to wear in those places.

However, when I'm invited to a wedding, I'll usually dress up a bit, with a shirt and trousers. This is because a wedding is a formal event, so I need to adjust my attire to suit the occasion. Although I don't feel comfortable wearing neat clothes such as shirts and trousers, I still do it to respect the host and other guests. So, I just need to adjust my clothes to the situation and the place I am visiting. So, I would feel comfortable wearing a T-shirt and shorts when I am not at a formal event. However, if I am in a formal place, then I need to dress up to honour others. So, my comfort in dressing is wearing a T-shirt and shorts. I will dress a little more neatly to suit the conditions and situation of the event or activity that I will be taking part in. Thank you for stopping by and reading my post today. Happy Weekend, Greetings and blessings.



NB: Maybe many people think that I am untidy and very bad at fashion. I also realized that. However, I am more comfortable appearing as I am.

Sort:  

You belong on the catwalks of Milan. Lol.

Thanks for taking the time to enter, I appreciate it.

I am ready to get an offer to become a fashion model there. hehehe

I Love You GIF by Chippy the Dog

Lol...just watch the millions roll in. You'll be on magazine covers, billboards, TV commercials and they'll eventually make a movie about you. Such a bright future.

😂😂😂 thank you

I agree. I prefer comfort over style too. Greetings😊

Thank you very much for the comment. We're on the same frequency. But in certain situations, we also have to adjust our appearance too. Nice to meet you.

Ngeri kali style nya ... 👍👏🎉💫✨🌟🔥💯

untuk cover majalah playboy ni bang wkwkwkw

Harus nya tambahkan kutang untuk di jadikan topi.. 😁😂🤣

Malah jadi Kamen Rider nanti bang wkwkwk

Bhihihihihiiii 😁😁😁

Dressing comfortable is the trend, it's good that you can adapt to the occasion.

It's true. Thank you for your comment