You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

I don’t have one but my work backpack would be pretty good. Twine, a small flashlight, a whole shitload of tools, I’m sure I’ve got some other good shit hidden down at the bottom where I don’t see. Not exactly a to-go bag but it would suit me well in this situation.

I wanna see all these intentional to go bags of all of yours! I would love that hahaha

Sort:  

That would be a cool post to do in the Pew community, since it's related to being in the mindset of equipment. I think I'll do that!

Get it done mate! For sure.

I'll get it done sometime. I did a flay-lay of my culling bag not so long ago...Seemed to go well but there's nowhere near as much gear in it...The go-bag would look more impressive. I'll get there one day.