You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tall Tales: An Engage The Weekend Game

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

Hmmm.

A crazy medium/witch went crazy with a knife and never got a scratch. Its plausible. She could have gotten the trick down perfect snd knew how to do it without cutting herself.

Number two I'm thinking totally happened. Everyone knows that one guy who tells stories but hever gets to the point. My sister is like that.

Number three i think is fake. I dont think you can chamber an avocado seed its too big. And what about the gunpowder.

I dunno we need our resident gun expert to weigh in.

Can you imagine what kinda chump I would have to be to not go party with the hot naked chicks....

.or.... Maybe I really was into my girl at the time even though she lived in another country and never would have found out.

Sort:  

Haha. You got it.

If the naked chicks story was true, and for the reasons you exposed, you belong to a special breed of saints.