You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

Might not have been your imagination either. There could have been something there. Did the hotel have a reputation for this sort of stuff or did anything unusual occur there?

I grew up in a house that was reported to be haunted. We had shadows that would roam the house. It seemed like they preferred to stay in areas that were unoccupied at the time. For instance if everyone was together in the tv room and one of us got up to go to the other side of the house we'd invariably see one darting around. It was like they didn't want to get caught or seen

Sort:  

That sounds really cool but I have to admit, I would have never left the room alone LOL

As far as I know, the hotel didn't have a history of anything too crazy. It could be the land a building is on as well. Or just the energy brought to the place. It's all very interesting to me.