You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

Until @galenkp is back on deck ill answer that question from my perspective. I'd prefer to eat just one thing forever then never taste again. That way at least im tasting something.

I'd want to live for an exceptionally long time. 1000 years maybe. But I'd want to die eventually.

I haven't cut my hair in ten years. i can easily live without cutting it ever. It only grows to a certain length mid back for me anyways so its not like it would ever get too long. It kinda takes care of its self.

Sort:  

I am curious to know what is that thing you would choose to taste all your life. It should be a very delicious thing for you, hahaha
It seems that nobody wants very long nails. It is not a good option in these times xD

Pizza
Pasta
Cheesecake
Burritos
Samosa
Burgers
Fish and chips
Corn chips
Oreos

Damn it...Can I choose 100?

You'd be like Highlander. ( I hope you get the reference.)

Haha i get it!😎