Secret spot in 2nd Battalion San Remigio, Cebu.

Hi everyone, Good Morning, Have a nice day! It's me again Hyundais. Today I want you to share the Secret spot here in 2nd Batallion with my friends to take of beautiful picture in our province. Come with me and join us.

received_725748159761390.jpeg
By the way, This is my first time to climb here in 2nd Batallion San Remigio cebu. We arrive at 8am in the morning and stroll around the place to find a better spot for us to relax.

IMG_20240204_101727.jpg
Upon strolling for minutes we found this rocky road and found out that this road is under construction. We climbed slowly to the top due to the freshness of the air that's tempting us.

IMG_20240204_101934.jpg
While climbing I feel the freshness of the air passed into my skin and found this little spot interesting because I can see everything from here so I told my friend to snap a photo of me. after a minute of snapping a photo of us we decided to climb furthermore because I think the view from the top will be attractive than here.

IMG_20240204_102113.jpg
at last we reached the top, We saw a house that is under construction as well. Imagine living in this place. away from polluted air and away from the toxicity of the society. If I were given a chance to live here I would gladly accept it together with my loved ones.

IMG_20240204_102324.jpg
IMG_20240204_102527.jpg
We strolled around the back of the house and found these road under constructed as well I think these is the another part of the road that we took before climbing here. After strolling around we decided to go down this unfinished road slowly to avoid accidents.

IMG_20240204_143403.jpg
When we went down under the house, I saw an old hut. I checked to see if there were people living in this hut, but our tour guide said that the owner of this hut transferred to another house. He told me that this hut has been abandoned for a long time. This hut is memorable to me because I have experienced living in my lola's hut sometimes in Negros Occidental, our province.

received_695745999438106.jpeg

Captured by: @Naymhapz.
After that, we followed a small road and found a spot to take a rest because my friends and I were tired from walking. And I liked the stones in this area they were arranged on the side of the road so people wouldn't have a hard time walking. This area is very clean you won't see any garbage there.

IMG_20240204_162650.jpg
A few minutes of walking, we saw a big lot and there was a guava. My friends took a guava, and our tour guide told us that this is a perfect spot to rest our lives and plan our next step. While we were resting, one of my friends planned that our next step would be to go on the highway because it was already 4 o'clock in the afternoon. I agreed with her because we didn't have things like flashlights.

IMG_20240204_153529.jpg
Now we are walking back, looking for an easy way. My friends and I are tired from walking for a few hours, but I know everything we did was worth it because we got a beautiful view here at the 2nd Battalion. We are very happy because our tour guide was able to show us a shortcut so that we could reach the highway quickly.

IMG_20240204_164240.jpg
Move fast forward! The time is already 5 pm. Now we are on the highway of the 2nd Battalion, and we are living the 2nd Battalion with smiling faces. Anyways, a big thank you to our tour guide because he guided us and took good care of us. We really appreciate his efforts and also thank you to my friends. I will never forget this day because it was the best experience ever in the 2nd Battalion, and this place is another unforgettable memory.

And that's all for today. Thank you for your time. I'm hoping you'll support me till the end. Your support will be appreciated. God bless you all, have a safe trip always! 💗

Sort:  

I've never been this high and it's something scary to do for me. But seriously am happy you survived the stress up there

The adventure was so cool it makes my stress fade away. by the way thankyou for reading my blogs❤️

I guess you should try more to keep you fit

Saludos amigo es un lugar hermoso para pasar el dia

Thankyou❤️

I miss this place where the fresh coconut we tasted. I hope we can do the same thing soon.

We'll surely do the same thing soon❤️🫰