Celebrate New Year Night 🥳✨❤

in Weekend Experiences6 months ago

Hello friends ☺

Happy New Year to you all 🥰🤗

Like yesterday was a New Year's evening. Everyone celebrated it with their friends and family. And as we think if the first day of new year is great then the whole year will be great but 2024 started on monday 😂 and we all know that monday is working day but we all have new year holiday. are My country also has a holiday but this holiday is due to winter. And I decided to celebrate New Year with family and my parents organized a New Year party.

On the 30th December I invited all my family members I didn't invite my friends because my mom said you should celebrate your new year with friends in university.So I didn't invite my friends. I was worried but it's ok, I will celebrate when I meet my friends at university. So, on 29th December I gave invitation to all my family.

And my special member of this party @les90 is my elder sister. She had already come to my house because of winter vacation.
The next day December 31st, I was so excited for that night. I was all focused on my work I went to the market and from here I bought some things like fireworks, snow white, colors. And then I left for my home.

It was 8:00 pm and the guests started arriving. We had organized a party on our terrace, it was very cold but everyone was covered with warm clothes.

It is now 12 o'clock in the night. Yes! Time to celebrate the new year. We started the firework everyone shouted together🥳🥳

We cut the cake. This cake bought by my sister (@les90) because she said that I will buy the cake, you can see other arrangements.

So this party is from me and my sister.
It's all about yesterday night (new year night).

Hope this year will be more beautiful and successful for all of you ❤

Sort:  

Congratulations @iaiman! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024

I think it is always warm when we celebrate with family. It is the little things that matter. The smiles and happy memories will stay with you forever.

Yes exactly 💯🥰

It was really fun to celebrate new year night with you and others family members, it was a memorable night and thank you for making it more memorable and share it here 🤍

Stay happy my cute little sister 😘
I !LUV you ❣️
Here's a warm !HUG in cool weather 🤗

`


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.


`

Dear @iaiman, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @les90.
(1/3)

iaiman, les90 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes it was very fun night. Thank you for coming my party 😘❤

You are always welcoming 😊

Good to hear this you welcomed the new year excitingly🌸. The cake is looking delicious and Happy New Year to you🕊️✨.

Thank you❤😊