Doing things in alone

Hello everyone🤝

Hope you are all fine🥰

I do many activities in my free time such as sleep, eat, read,game, cooking and walk and it depends on my mood what I choose at that moment.
I prefer to sleep when no one is home, sleep makes me feel better and it calms my mind but sometimes when someone wakes me up early but I want to sleep then my whole day is spent in laziness. . Although someone said that a healthy person should sleep six to eight hours.


Reading is best when you are alone. It's a great way to pass the time when you're alone. I have a collection of books and read in my spare time. Recently, I have bought two books but I don't have time to read them because of exams.Actually, reading is not meant to relax our mind.I have many books only because of my sister. The book reader has been transferred from my sister to me. She also loves to read books.

I am a girl but I like to play various games. Istill remember when I was a kid and there was no android phone I used to waste my money playing games and sometimes I didn't have money to play games. And I used to spend my monthly pocket money on playing games and my parents didn't give me extra money. This moment was sad for me. But now i play games in my phone
I also like to walk alone and think about my whole day about how my day was. I like to walk in moderate temperatures. And with the wind.

It's all about my activities which I done in my alone time
What is your activity in alone time

Have a great weekend everyone 🥰

All pictures is mine

Thank you for your support and attention

Sort:  

Sleep is the best healing I think especially for an introvert people 🙂

Glad you still have outdoor activity for balance

Yes sleep is the best👍💯
Thank you for your support 🥰

Congratulations @iaiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.
You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024